Home > Dominos > Get Domino's coupons and news
Post Comment

Comments

7:26 pm 02/17/08
#1 Wendy

This is a scam ... the ad says to "click here to use coupon" when you click here it takes you to their site ... but you are not given any promo code ... THUS NO DISCOUNT!

7:27 pm 02/17/08
#2 Wendy

The above is about the Dominos add!

10:24 pm 02/17/08
#3 Chester

@Wendy It's a link to sign up for Domino's coupon emails. How is that a scam?

1:02 pm 02/22/08
#4 Jessica

I cannot find the link to sign up either.

1:24 pm 03/24/08
#5 Jee

The link for the Domino's web is not even the real web page. The real address for Dominos is www.dominos.com. The link provided by this coupon site is a nice duplicate, but I could tell right away that it was a fake.

8:31 pm 03/26/08
#6 JOHNNY BOY

Dont use this website anymore, its all low tier, sleezeball marketing tactics to generate traffic by advertising fees for Copy Right Infringement-plagued Junk.

2:33 am 03/28/08
#7 Johnny Boy2 (3 Posts)

@Johnny Boy That doesn't even make sense. Check out the Coldwater Creek Coupons, Dell Coupons, HP coupons, Lenovo Coupons, Target Coupons etc.

Post My Comment

  • Please enter the security code shown below: (required)
    Try a different image

My Account

Save Coupons, Get Deal Alerts & Subscribe to our Free Newsletter

Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Add Your Coupons | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions